2019 All-Star Teams

The 2019 All-Star teams have been selected. Congratulations to all our players. We know you will represent ESGS well. 2019 All-Star Teams: 8U Brooke Engelhardt Brooklyn Wilson Chloe Fitzgerald Delaney McAndrews Isabella Martinez Emma Navarro Kate Summers Madeleine Ferrier Olivia Torres Ryli Ward Sienna Mattoon Zoey Pittman 10U Ava King […]

Read more